🏠 Home

My bookmarks

I'll be using this page to store my favorite capsules, since I try out a lot of different gemini browsers and getting them all synced up is literally impossible.

So, while this page is mainly useful to me, you can also use it to discover awesome Gemini capsules!

< ~ >
     `

Awesome stuff

DNA
Station
smol.pub
Astrobotany
SpellBinding
Nightfall City
Weather info
Daily Sudoku
GameFAQs Archive
Locrian.Zone Library

Directories

Gemini Search Engine
medusae.space
Spacewalk
CAPCOM
Discovery
Geddit
Floodgap

Proxies

Wikipedia
Some news
A lot more news
The Pirate Bay on Gopher
Reddit on Gopher
Wikipedia on Gopher

Cool people

Posixcafe
kelbot
Solderpunk
Nicksphere
koyu.space
skyjake
Nristen

Web Radio/TV

Trendy Talk
lofi hip-hop
LISTEN.moe
Radio 24
Radio Deejay
DeejayTV

Apparently dead?

♊︎ch
Complete list
GitHub
YouTube
Translators
Gnuserland